Event

March 9, 2021

Webinar March 17, 2021: How to get Documents through the US Courts.

Jen Cherner, Partner at Mintz Group, will share insights into creative investigative digital tools to help establish jurisdiction and identify targets for discovery, including social media and cutting-edge resources during the ThoughtLeaders4 FIRE webinar How to get Documents through the US Courts.

March 17, 2021, 4pm–5:20pm GMT/11am–12:20pm EST/1pm–2:20pm BRT. 

TL4 members can register for FREE here

Subscribe to our Newsletter